Spanish English German

Equipo

Antonio Sagardoy

Headhunter

asagardoy@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Nethunting
Basket Lover
Entrepreneurship

Ainhoa Serrano

Headhunter

aserrano@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Team player
Tarareo canciones
Proyecto Top Cheff

Amada Sánchez

Key Account Manager

asanchez@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Hatha yoga
Música Swing
Paracaidista

Cristina Feliu

Finance & Administration Manager

administracion@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Finances
Running and Rugby
Cooking desserts

Manuel Miguélez

Headhunter

mmiguelez@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Tierra batida & Mountain Bike
Nuevas Tecnologías
Team Builder

Cristina Blasco

Headhunter

cristinablasco@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Headhunter
Amateur winemaker
Optimistic attitude

Desiré Méndez

Headhunter

dmendez@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Novelera canaria
Aprendiz de guitarra
Viajera

Francisco Benéitez

Headhunter

fbeneitez@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Cocina japonesa
Palomitas + peli
Vacaciones en familia

Marta Ortego

Headhunter

mortego@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Multilingual
Hiking
TV Series Addict

Andrea Santatecla

Headhunter

asantatecla@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Team player
Sushi Addict
Cinema lover

Raquel Ruiz

Headhunter

info@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Football player
Team worker
Music & Cinema

Esther Soriano

Headhunter

info@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Teamworking
Cinema Addict
Traveller

José de Murga

Headhunter

jmurga@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Talent Hunter
Rally Driver
Mexican Food

Elena Saurina

Finance & Administration

esaurina@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Family getaways
Social skills
Hang out with friends

Elena García-Pedroche

Headhunter

epedroche@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Talent Specialist
Wanderlust
Dessert Lover

Manuel Hernández

Communication & Marketing Manager

comunicacion@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Story teller
Filmmaker
Risk taker

Patricia Sánchez

Recruiter

psanchez@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Talent lover
Dancer
Cheerful

Daniel Ruipérez

Talent Unit Manager

druiperez@brosgroup.es

Habilidades

Cinema
Gaming
Team Player
Cargando...
Cargando...
X

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.